More Updates on Social Vibe

I genuinely like the idea of Social Vibe. It’s a great way to introduce blog visitors and Facebook friends to causes you support and increase social consciousness.  It also makes simple procrastination feel useful and productive and raises critical funds for non-profits and relief agencies. (Who cares if I’m playing a game or writing silly notes?  It’s helping people!)

However, since I put the Social Vibe widget up on my blog about 8 months ago, it’s been terribly glitchy.  It’s been more of a hassle to those who click than a help.  So until further notice, I’ve taken the Social Vibe down.  Perhaps in a few months I will try again.  I sure hope Social Vibe can get their technical act together, because it’s the linchpin to their long-term success.

Leave a Reply

